It’ s a good question that i tried to figured out,that’s the reason why the post wasn’t the first one but came out now.

Just a little joke to explain my way of thinkin’

  • Number 6: Where am I?
  • Number 2: In the Village.
  • Number 6: What do you want?
  • Number 2: Information.
  • Number 6: Whose side are you on?
  • Number 2: That would be telling. We want information. Information. Information.
  • Number 6: You won’t get it.
  • Number 2: By hook or by crook, we will.
  • Number 6: Who are you?
  • Number 2: The new Number 2.
  • Number 6: Who is Number 1?
  • Number 2: You are Number 6.
  • Number 6: I am not a number – I am a free man!
  • Number 2(Laughter)

 I know  write,not so original I know,but is real also with a suggestion I had from a  classic great tv series. It’s my personal tribute to an extraordinary tv serial in which the art of  paranoid,lash,strenght and hope  are resumed in one and only place that I like to fix as human being. There is often,during our life a number 2 or a number 6 and often we live as the same.
In a world wide web villagge,I’m aware of  my best and my limits without any kind of judgment or pilosophy  reaching for the first place but starring a top five,you choose, increasing the feeling to be: #number6.

Snob it’s also an artistic work.

thankyou Patrick McGoohan

You’re welcome,Massimo